Board of Directors

Joseph R. “Pitt” Hyde, III, Chair
CEO, Hyde Family Foundations; AutoZone Founder

Johnnie Amonette
Former University of Tennessee Board of Trustees

Neal S. Beckford, M.D.
Otolaryngology Associates of the MidSouth

S. Terry Canale, M.D.
President, Campbell Foundation

Reginald Coopwood
President & CEO, Regional One

Jason Little
President & CEO, Baptist Memorial Health Care Corporation

Monice Moore Hagler
Attorney; University of Tennessee Board of Trustees

Larry Papasan
Former Chairman, Biomimetic Therapeutics
Former Smith & Nephew President

Kenneth S. Robinson, M.D., M.Div.
President/CEO of United Way of the Mid-South

M. David Rudd, Ph.D., ABPP
President, University of Memphis

Steve J. Schwab, M.D.
Chancellor, University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Elaine I. Tuomanen, M.D.
Member of St. Jude Faculty
Chair, Infectious Diseases Department

Michael Ugwueke DHA, FACHE
President & CEO, Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare